Waiting on Wednesday – Shadow of the Mark

Posted July 3, 2013 by Emily in Meme / 7 Comments

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week’s pick is actually the sequel to Carrier of the Mark.
You can find my review for that at Review – Carrier of the Mark.

I’ve been waiting awhile for this one, and now I just have to wait one more week!

AUTHOR: Leigh Fallon
SERIES: Carrier #2
PUBLICATION DATE: July 9, 2013

SYNOPSIS: Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark, the sequel to Carrier of the Mark, is a captivating love story set against the lush backdrop of Ireland.

Megan knew she was destined to be with Adam from the first moment she saw him and now they are determined to be together. But Megan and Adam are Marked Ones, and a romance between two Marked Ones is strictly forbidden…and could cause worldwide devastation.

Leigh Fallon’s Shadow of the Mark is a great choice for readers who love Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush.

What are you waiting on?

Emily

Tags:


Leave a Reply to V Cancel reply

Want to include a link to one of your blog posts below your comment? Enter your URL in the website field, then click the button below to get started. :)

7 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday – Shadow of the Mark

  1. V

    I’ve seen this book around, but I haven’t had a chance to read the first one yet! Thanks for reminding me about this series. 😀 I hope you’ll stop by to see what I’m waiting for.

    V