Waiting on Wednesday – Unleashed by Sophie Jordan

Posted February 18, 2015 by Emz Chang in Meme / 3 Comments

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Waiting on Wednesday – Unleashed by Sophie Jordan
TITLE: Unleashed
AUTHOR: Sophie Jordan
SERIES: Uninvited #2
PUBLICATION DATE: February 24, 2015
Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

Davy has spent the last few months trying to come to terms with the fact that she tested positive for the kill gene HTS (also known as Homicidal Tendency Syndrome). She swore she would not let it change her, and that her DNA did not define her . . . but then she killed a man.

Now on the run, Davy must decide whether she'll be ruled by the kill gene or if she'll follow her heart and fight for her right to live free. But with her own potential for violence lying right beneath the surface, Davy doesn't even know if she can trust herself.

I loved reading the first book in the series, Uninvited (you can check out my review of it here) so of course I can’t wait to get my hands on the sequel. Hopefully it’ll be just as good, if not better.

What are you waiting on?

Emz Chang

Tags:


Leave a Reply

Want to include a link to one of your blog posts below your comment? Enter your URL in the website field, then click the button below to get started. :)

3 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday – Unleashed by Sophie Jordan